01. Calm Down feat. Nas & N.O.R.E.
02. Judas Theory
03. Half a Mil feat. Capone-N-Noreaga
04. Strange Fruit feat. Sticky Fingaz, Pete Rock & Cappadonna
05. The Turnaround (Thug Remix) feat. Real Live & Capone
06. L.A. L.A. feat. Capone-N-Noreaga & Mobb Deep
07. 1st Day of Spring feat. Mobb Deep
08. Thug Paradise (Remix) feat. Capone
09. Mumia 911 feat. Chuck D, Dead Prez, Black Thought, The Last Emperor & Pharoahe Monch
10. Renaissance 2.0 feat. Black Market Militia & R.A. the Rugged Man
11. Lift Ya Glass feat. Imam Thug
12. Usual Suspects feat. The L.O.X, Mic Geronimo, Ja Rule & DMX
13. Armageddon feat. Self
14. Enemies of the State feat. Canibus
15. Bottom Line Dollar Sign feat. F.T., Jane Doe, X1 & Royal Flush
16. Lets Be Specific feat. Cool Whip, Bumpy Knuckles, Funkmaster Flex, Raekwon & Havoc